Cancelling

If you do not want to renew your membership, simply login to the billing portal. A link to this portal was sent to you upon signup and you can visit this to select "Cancel."

The link does expire for security reasons; if it has expired, login to your account at muse-themes.com, click on your name and then scroll down to "Access Billing Portal."

If you haven't confirmed the subscription through the billing portal yet, you will receive an email asking you to "click to confirm" in order to enter. This does not mean that you will be charged again; it is simply required by the billing system we use.

Cancelling a yearly membership

By selecting “Cancel” you will set your subscription to cancel at the end of the billing year and you won’t see another charge.

As an original member you stick with your all-inclusive rate as long as you continue to renew. Once you cancel, you will be subject to the new pricing models: either monthly ($69 initial fee, plus $10/month) or yearly ($119 yearly fee).

Cancelling a monthly membership

By selecting “Cancel” you will set your subscription to cancel at the end of the billing month and you won’t see another charge.

Once you cancel, you have 2 months to renew for the monthly charge of $10. After 2 months, you will need to pay the $69 sign up fee again to renew or pay $119 for a yearly membership.